2019 James E. Tatum Scholarship Award Recipients

6 photo(s) Updated on: Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • Cassidy Johnson
  • Faith Isabelle
  • Hannah Adams
  • Kalon Johnson
  • Kevin Poole
  • Terrell Turner

Two Deserving Prairie View A&M University Students Receive the 2019 James E. Tatum Scholarship Award

Submitted by: Horace D. Hodge, USDA Liaison, Office of Partnerships and Public Engagement

The below documents are submitted as part of the James E. Tatum Legacy.

Thank You Letters:

Recipient Video Thank You:

Join Us on Facebook!    Follow Us on Twitter

Copyright ©2011 National Organization of Professional Black NRCS Employees. All Rights Reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software